Social Links

Wecome to Marta's Website

Please take a look around...  make sure you listen to some of Marta's music!  You can sign up for our mailing list, purchase her music from this site...or if you wish, just take a look around!  Enjoy!

New pictures & new music!

Join the email list!

New pictures & new music!

Buy the Music here!

Marta Lledo: Twelve Tangos